Chill out, we come to you

Local South East Car Air Conditioning Mobile Centres:

Car Air Con Centre

Telephone

Email

Brighton

01273 202 075

brighton@carairconsoutheast.co.uk

Crawley

01293 230 399

crawley@carairconsoutheast.co.uk

Eastbourne

01323 660 032

eastbourne@carairconsoutheast.co.uk

East Grinstead

01342 323 344

eastgrinstead@carairconsoutheast.co.uk

Haywards Heath

01444 420 081

haywardsheath@carairconsoutheast.co.uk

Horsham

01403 390 091

horsham@carairconsoutheast.co.uk

Reigate

01293 230 399

reigate@carairconsoutheast.co.uk

Tonbridge

01732 550 045

tonbridge@carairconsoutheast.co.uk

Tunbridge Wells

01892 440 365

tunbridgewells@carairconsoutheast.co.uk

Worthing

01903 550 126

worthing@carairconsoutheast.co.uk

Contact Us
Brighton01273 202 075
Crawley01293 230 399
Eastbourne01323 660 032
East Grinstead01342 323 344
Haywards Heath01444 420 081
Horsham01403 390 091
Reigate01293 230 399
Tonbridge01732 550 045
Tunbridge Wells01892 440 365
Worthing01903 550 126
Opening Hours

Monday to Friday:
8:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday:
9.00am to midday

Sundays and Bank Holidays
Closed